| by Burton | No comments

WoW Classic Release Date

Blizzard has officially declared release of WoW Classic on August 27th 12:00AM CEST. This means that WoW Classic will release August 26th 3:00PM PDT / August 26th 6:00PM EST.

Americas (PDT) Europe (CEST) Taiwan (CST) Korea (KST) ANZ (AEST) UTC
3:00 p.m. 12:00 a.m. 6:00 a.m. 7:00 a.m. 8:00 a.m. 10:00 p.m.
August 26* August 27 August 27 August 27 August 27 August 26

 

Create Your Character

If you’re eager to claim your character name in WoW Classic, take note: we’ll be opening character creation on Tuesday, August 13.**Players with an active subscription or game time on their account will be able to create up to three characters per World of Warcraft account. We’ll have more information on realm names closer to launch, but rest assured—you’ll have plenty of time to figure out your plans for realm domination!

Leave a Reply